Loading Events

« All Events

Santaland Diaries

November 24 @ 7:30 pm

$17

Pump House Regional Arts Center and La Crosse Community Theatre present, SantaLand Diaries, a hysterical send-up of the crass commercialization of Christmas. An unemployed actor takes a job as a Macy’s elf during the holiday crunch. At first the job is simply humiliating, but once the thousands of visitors start pouring through Santa’s workshop, he becomes battle-weary and bitter, occasionally taking out his frustrations on children and parents alike.

Starring Michael Scott.
Originally directed by Anne Drecktrah,
Based on the actual experiences of, and written by David Sedaris,
For mature audiences only.

TICKETS
$17

General Admission
Doors open 30 minutes before show time.


ALL DATES & TIMES

Date Time Venue Purchase Tickets
Friday, November 24 7:30 PM Pump House TICKETS
Sunday, November 26 4:00 PM Pump House TICKETS
Thursday, November 30 7:30 PM Pump House TICKETS
Friday, December 1 7:30 PM Pump House TICKETS
Saturday, December 2 7:30 PM Pump House TICKETS
Friday, December 8 7:30 PM Casino Bar (608) 782-1910
Saturday, December 9 7:30 PM Weber Center TICKETS
Friday, December 15 7:30 PM Weber Center TICKETS
Friday, December 15 9:30 PM Weber Center TICKETS
Saturday, December 16 7:30 PM Weber Center TICKETS
Saturday, December 16 9:30 PM Weber Center TICKETS
Friday, December 22 7:30 PM Weber Center TICKETS

Details

Date:
November 24
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$17
Event Category: