Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Workshop: Paint & Pour

October 15 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

$35

Pump House Paint & Pour workshops are La Crosse’s original social painting experience. Attendees enjoy wine, conversation and music while a professional artist guides them step-by-step through a painting.  We provide everything, including paint brushes, paint, stretched and primed canvas, and your first glass of wine. At the end of the workshop, you will go home with your completed work.  Additional beverages will be provided at the cash bar.

Paint & Pour Workshops third Sunday and Monday of each month. Let us know if you would like to schedule a private Paint & Pour for your birthday, work party, or simply for a fun night out with your friends. No experience necessary.

Follow Paint & Pour on Facebook!

DATES & TIMES

Monday, August 20
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 19
Monday, December 17
Monday, January 21
Monday, February 18
Monday, March 18
Monday, April 15
Monday, May 20

7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Arrive 10 minutes early for check-in.

THIS MONTH’S THEME

TBA

REGISTRATION

Cost is $30 for Pump House members, $35 for the general public, and includes all materials, studio fees, professional instruction and one glass of wine.

Register Online

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Cost:
$35
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Pump House Regional Arts Center
Phone:
6087851434
Email:
contact@thepumphouse.org
Website:
thepumphouse.org

Venue

Pump House Regional Arts Center
119 King Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
+ Google Map
Phone:
(608) 785-1434