Sale!

Heart of La Crosse Comedy Troupe

$21.00$25.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Heart of La Crosse is a comedy sketch team who write and perform shows together, and the area’s only interactive comedy group. Originally created in 1978, the current troupe has been together nearly a decade.

“I can honestly say we laughed so hard we cried!  Heart of La Crosse is truly entertaining.” – Real Audience Testimony

Dates & Times

“No Apologies”
September 6-8, 13-15, 20-22, 2018

Spring Show
April 11-13

7:30 PM
Doors open at 7:00 PM.

Tickets

Thursday: $18 in advance; $21 day of show
Friday & Saturday: $21 in advance; $25 day of show

General Admission

Additional information

Performance Date

Thursday, September 6, Friday, September 7, Saturday, September 8, Thursday, September 13, Friday, September 14, Saturday, September 15, Thursday, September 20, Friday, September 21, Saturday, September 22, Thursday, April 11, Friday, April 12, Saturday, April 13

Performance Time

7:30 PM