Prairie Smoke


The Best of Prairie Smoke ~ 25 Years of Music

The music of Prairie Smoke includes traditional American and Celtic folk music and original songs. Prairie Smoke is composed of Tom Walter on guitar, Jon Stuttgen on bass Rita Koch-Thometz on flute, Betsy Knowles on fiddle and Erin Hussey on dulcimer. Their music began with a decidedly folk flavor before being spiced up with a little Celtic charm. In time, some of their original music, truly American folk, was added to their library, giving their music a wonderfully personal touch.

Performance: April 23, 2022, 7:30 PM

***COVID-19 GUIDELINES: All theater ticket holders must show proof of full vaccination against COVID-19 or a negative PCR COVID-19 test within 72 hours of a performance at the Pump House


Check out their website for more information about their music!

Prairie Smoke Music

Out of stock

SKU: 042322 Category:

Tickets: Members: $25

General Public: $30

Student/Military: $15 (available for purchase at the Pump House, proof of student/military needed at time of purchase)