Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Allison Krzych

Executive Director

allison@thepumphouse.org

Kenzie Berg

Marketing & Creative Content Designer

kenzie@thepumphouse.org

Olivia Bull

Patron Services Manager & Gallery Coordinator

olivia@thepumphouse.org

Dominique Luecke

Event Manager

dominique@thepumphouse.org

Colin Thelen

Facilities & General Operations

colin@thepumphouse.org

Scott Onsager

Clay Studio Manager

scott@thepumphouse.org

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Andrew Westrich

President

Julie Hatlem

Vice President

Jennifer Gander

Treasurer

Amanda Florence Garcia Goodenough

Secretary

Nhouchee Yang

Director

Laura Abellera

Director

Erik Sjolander

Director

Robin Cosby

Past President